World Cup Win

The ‘Nature Biennial World Cup’ is organized under the directions of FIAP and is held once in two years. Each edition is hosted by one of the member countries and is adjudged to have the best archive of nature photographic collection.

It is a matter of prestige that the 17th FIAP WC 2014 was hosted by India in Bengaluru for the second time in the last five years. FIAP Board selected the Federation of Indian Photography (FIP) to guide the event. India has won the World Cup four times.


Photographer: Manjunath Krishnamurthy | Award: Bronze Medal Country: India |Image: “Rivertern Feeding”

Overall Results of 17th FIAP Nature World Cup

World Cup Catalogue


World Cup Winning South Africa’s Entry


Bronze Winning India Entry


Gold Winning Italy Entry


Silver Winning France’s Entry

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *